@ashtv finds out...WHAT IS APPICS?

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Find out in this short video exactly what @appics is, who they are, and why indeed they are doing it.

With thanks to Uma @mrs.stemit for talking to me (in association with the Promo-Steem team) at the London Crypto Currency Show 2018 about their project, which has just completed their ICO and are ready to launch the first alpha version of the app.

Exciting times ahead and we will all be paying close attention. http://www.appics.com
Video by @ashtv as part of the #Promo-Steem team


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

More people is starting to spread the voice about appics!! this can be only good! have you bought on the ICO?

Great job man!
Did you receive all videos?

This is my new video reportage.
I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rod.crisafulli/fz4g7yl0

cover ok.jpg

I got the link, thanks man! Didn't get a chance to download before I headed off on my holiday though. Going to check out your Picasso video tonight!

Great post..
I like it this post..
Thanks for sharing ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72