Filming on a #promo-steem project!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Even though I forgot the sun cream...

...I had a spectacular experience shooting outside on Thursday as part of a really cool #promo-steem and #Oracle-D initiative (which I guess more details will come from the creators soon enough)

It's just fantastic to be back again, meeting up and filming with @starkerz and @anarcotech as they plough on tirelessly promoting Steem and the benefits of the steem blockchain. Those guys are super heroes.

I took plenty of kit along. I think we only ended up using the most basic setup, but worth being prepared.

Exciting stuff ahead.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Thanks for the upvote and comment @promo-steem - ace!

Just to be clear, this is both a #promo-steem and an #oracle-d initiative. More details to follow, but this one is gonna be fun!

My apologies, have amended to say #Oracle-d 👍🏻

not at all a problem dude. I just wanted to take the opportunity to plug oracle-d again! ;)

Nice one Ash I'm sure it will have been a great day, they are the Masters of Anticipation those Starcotech boys...…...

Fun! It would be great if the community could put together a well funded, kick ass commercial for Steem. Maybe I should write a script for it.

Yes mate, my next post was going to be about a similar thing actually. I've got an idea for a little steem advert I'd like to make too.

Amazing! Have a fun in this. Enjoy it.

Nice! Can't wait to see what you guys are cooking up!

Indeed, but I was only along for the filming - it's Dylan and Matts project, and they've put in a huge amount of work.
It's quite incredible what they can achieve together. Cheers for the comment! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69