Promo-steemit update. part one. Help still needed

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Untitled1.jpg

I'm in need of some help for the up-coming promo event. If you would like to help me on the dates in the picture then please email me @

[email protected]

or message me on here.

On the 2nd of April 2018, I shall be going to Hillsborough park to promote steemit to the good folk of Sheffield.
I will be promoting in a positive way by handing FREE Easter eggs to kids and handing out promo-steem flyers to encourage new users come to this amazing platform.

I need help from anyone who is willing to lend a hand, you can come down for as long as you want.

There are loads of jobs to do on the day but it will be a good one that is very rewarding just by seeing kids faces when the Easter bunny shows up to hand out Easter eggs.

I will need help promoting Steemit by handing out flyers
Talking to people about your blog and the brilliance of getting paid to blog
I need someone to take photo's of the day, so if you don't fancy talking to anyone then a few snaps would help a million.
I will need help with all the eggs from the car.

With it being Easter week, of the school holidays, I see the parks been very busy so the more Steemians that can help the better.

Don't forget you can blog about your day promoting and have a picture with me dressed as the Easter bunny.

Meeting new Steemians is great I have met some really nice people while been on this platform.

This is our chance to bring more people to Steemit which in turn brings the value of Steem up which helps everyone.

If you can't attend the day then a little support of some Steem dollars to help buy the eggs for the day will be great, I will mention your gestures in my posts about the day.

promobunny.jpg

I look forward to seeing everybody who can attend.

Steemon

@artonmysleeve

Sort:  

Wow! These are things I love doing especially for Steemit; a community that has since changed my life. I really wish I could come down to lend a helping hand in making sure that the outing is successful. Anyway I have done the little I can which is uppvote......Keep the spirit high.

why thank you. it is all going to a good cause. if you can make it on one of these days let me know more people the better for everyone

hope you can reach a lot of people, and why not . almost free money
i wish you luck on those days
and i wish you all the luck of the world every day

That's nice of you @thekrimp thanks for the luck. I need it right now. it is a big thing that I am doing and I need the help big time.

I will need to check out with the ex about when I will be having my little one, and of course, we are getting ready for london crypto show a few days after that....HOWEVER of course I'm well up for some promo, and especially in my old stomping ground, one of my university cities! So, tenatively yes. And looking forward to seeing you monday dude.

I am so glad that you might be able to help out, I know you mentioned it before.
I need the help big time mate TBH. I had a friend come around to see me earlier today and I told him what I was doing and he said you need a few to do that don't you.
I'll have a car full of Easter Eggs and a bunny suit on, how can I carry them eggs and wear that haha. I hope that it all goes to plan.

If it helps you out though, I have 3 kids of my own so I could get the misses to help by taking the kids to a play centre, yours too. then you will have a free day.

I'm also looking forward to monday to mate. after all that crappy weather we could have done today as the worst seems to have gone now.

Good info from promo-steem

Good post you hope the success of spirit and support for @artonmysleeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20