You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-steemit update. part one. Help still needed

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I will need to check out with the ex about when I will be having my little one, and of course, we are getting ready for london crypto show a few days after that....HOWEVER of course I'm well up for some promo, and especially in my old stomping ground, one of my university cities! So, tenatively yes. And looking forward to seeing you monday dude.

Sort:  

I am so glad that you might be able to help out, I know you mentioned it before.
I need the help big time mate TBH. I had a friend come around to see me earlier today and I told him what I was doing and he said you need a few to do that don't you.
I'll have a car full of Easter Eggs and a bunny suit on, how can I carry them eggs and wear that haha. I hope that it all goes to plan.

If it helps you out though, I have 3 kids of my own so I could get the misses to help by taking the kids to a play centre, yours too. then you will have a free day.

I'm also looking forward to monday to mate. after all that crappy weather we could have done today as the worst seems to have gone now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47