You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plans for Steemit promo in Sheffield on the 2nd April 2018 More details.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Good luck with this mate. I will probably be fishing this weekend lol. But will be attending one eventually. I'm in Nottingham so this isn't too far away. Maybe the weather will change my plans...

Sort:  

maybe the weather will change my plans too haha. if it rains I think the next best thing is to sit in the pub hehe. I hope that it is a go though, really looking forward to it.
there is plenty of promo stuff coming up in the future so please keep checking back for more :)

Pub is always a good back-up plan. It's good to here and I will keep a look out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73