::Introduce My Self::

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180227-WA0012.jpg

Peace be upon you...
Hello, This is the first post, so here is my brief introduction :
My name is aris, I am from indonesia, aceh, panton Labu. I am electro engineering.I love football, my favorite football club is Manchester united. My hobby is playing table tenis. I like sports for body health and I also have a photography hobby, so photography is very fun for me because it can share moments of life moments. my dream is to travel all around the world. I plan to do this over the next 10 years. I have always loved meeting new people and learning about new cultures.

IMG-20180227-WA0011.jpg

Damai sejahtera besertamu
Halo, Ini adalah posting pertama, jadi inilah pengantar singkat saya:
Nama saya aris, saya dari indonesia, aceh, panton labu. Saya teknik elektro. Saya suka sepak bola, klub sepak bola favorit saya adalah Manchester bersatu. Hobi saya adalah bermain tenis meja. Saya suka olahraga untuk kesehatan tubuh dan saya memiliki hobi fotografi, jadi fotografi sangat menyenangkan bagi saya karena bisa berbagi momen kehidupan. Mimpiku adalah berkeliling dunia. Saya berencana untuk melakukan ini lebih dari 10 tahun. Saya selalu senang bertemu orang baru dan belajar tentang budaya baru.

IMG_3261.JPG

This is my comrade, we are sharing knowledge about steemit @ febrishony, @rafsannnn, @zulkarnaini95, @pojan

Ini kawan seperjuangan saya, kami sedang berbagi ilmu tentang steemit @febrishony, @rafsannnn, @zulkarnaini95, @pojan

IMG_3265.JPG We Are Happy With Steemit

More Picture :
Don't Forget to Follow and Vote me
Untitled.jpg

IMG-20180228-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180228-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @ariisphoto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @ariisphoto.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola bienvenido, quisiera invitarte a formar parte del proyecto Familia Romana. Te dejo dos link: uno explica el proyecto y el otro es tu invitación al canal de discor del grupo.
https://steemit.com/familia-romana/@bignene/proyecto-familia-romana
https://discord.gg/FXtmNZ

gracias, mis mejores deseos

Welcome to Steemit ariisphoto. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome ariisphoto, nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too!

Tingkatkan Post anda Kirimkan 0.100 SBD dan url posting Anda di memo dan kami akan menayangkan postingan Anda pada 5000 pengikut. periksa akun kami untuk melihat jumlah follower.. follow me

wah bagus nih, asli no tipu kan haha

Oke. Terima kasih

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

anytime, let's imagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66