You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Twitter Marketing Campaign" - Weekly Update #2

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I will like to be a part of this project as well. I believe it is a good move to better the lots of the community, the plentier, the merrier ( I don't know how true that holds for steemit, I hope you understand)

Sort:  

HI @apiprincz! I tried searching for your Twitter profile but couldn't find anything. Let me know your Twitter profile URL and I'll add you to the campaign list. Thanks.

Oooh, my twitter handle is princzny

Hi @apiprincz. Your Twitter account appears to be "protected", so it will NOT allow me to add you to the campaign Twitter list. So I have simply added your Steemit profile to the "contributor" list in this post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43