You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "thank-you" is not always enough....................

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Once more, you've been the kindest of people to all of us!! Thank you so much for your support!! May God bless you ☺!!!
P.S. : keep smiling it suits you!

Sort:  

You too ignore me? Must run in the family. The whole point of my post is to get the bitshares addresses of those who attended steemmeet #3. Come on now, I know you were there.

Ok I will make the account tomorrow because as you already said we are a family and have one ip address and Theo was faster lol 😀!

See if your brother wants to take me to the bar in Loutraki he told me about and that I haven't been to yet. We can go into some of the finer details of bitshares and steem (as long as you keep buying me drinks LOL)

Καλημέρα 😀!
Yes, whenever you arrange it, I will be there too (Hopefully you won't drink much lol)!!

Ok so my bitshare address is: alina-k15
Thank you!

confirmed of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40