You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a Promotional Campaign promoting Steem and would like some help buying Promotional T-Shirts? If so, I would like to Sponsor you.

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)

@stephenkendal, I am really excited to have come across this post. I am on a mission to promote Steem through printing shirts for campaign in other to register new users, in my recent post I just published today, I stated my plans to achieve that.

This is the link of the recent post I made in the plane to promote Steemit in school, Rivers State University Port Harcourt.
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@advokate/my-fourth-steemit-recruites-in-2-weeks-and-my-plans-to-register-more-in-rivers-state-university-port-harcourt

Please I need your support to achieve my plans on that.
Thanks in anticipation

Sort:  

Sounds like an awesome project and I may possibly like to Sponsor it.

I have read your Blog and see that you are very active around the University.

Well done on what you have achieved.

Can you tell me a little bit about yourself and what you do around the University that would tie to your proposed Promotional Campaign for promoting #Steem.

If I gave you 100 #Steem to Sponsor your Promotional Campaign how would you spend it and how would you allocate the funds?

Could you please also include a draft #Steem Promotional T-Shirt Design for your Campaign.

Stephen

Thank you Sir, I will get back to you with all you have asked me to do. Thank you once again for your support.

You are very welcome.

I see you are in Nigeria so the Nigeria / UK time should be +/- 1.0 hr.

Take your time with your proposal and I will give you an answer as soon as I can.

Stephen

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68