You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍪 Chocolate Chip Protein Muffins

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I don't think I've ever seen muffins made without a "muffin tin/pan" before! The look even more delicious than normal muffins. The next time baking I'll have to hope I remember and see how some of them turn out in a normal pan.

Besides that, what's your reason for using skim milk instead of full fat/whole (also, what is "British" milk)?

After looking briefly over some of your past posts I didn't see anything mentioning your workout routine. How do you put those nutrients to work?

Lastly, how do you feel about throwing some blueberries (can be frozen) in there with the chocolate chips?

Sort:  

They really were delicious @adviceful - worth trying out. I use skim milk out of choice to cut the calories and British milk is just the milk that I buy here in the UK - nothing special or different.
I will write a post about my workout routine.
Love the idea of throwing in some blueberries - they are very healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53