You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching Promo-Romania

Exactly. I often feel that we are so lucky to know about Steem since there are so few opened accounts and so many humans, the ratio is just mind-blowing. We have to share this with the masses; they need it.

Sort:  

Yes, it is growing a lot lately. I have recruited quite a few people in the past couple weeks. The masses are seeing this great platform!!

Since the rise in prices, it was so easy to get people in, a lot of my friends joined recently even if I've been telling them about this for months. All it took for them to sign up was to see that I am actually making something. :)

Lol same here! Once they seen my account value and posts that are paying, they all started to flock over, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33