You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge" | What would you do if you had financial freedom?

in #promo-mentors6 years ago

Greetings very important ekl work we do, and this platform serves us a lot to help Venezuela and other countries that really need it, I have an ecological account that collects funds is also called @ malorne3, thanks for sharing with us @cindycam

Sort:  

Hello, if Steemit is really a great community, I cried with happiness for the blessings I have received and for the way my life and that of others have changed. I'll review the account you mention, together in projects like this one would do great things not only in Venezuela but throughout the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41