"My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge" | What would you do if you had financial freedom?

in #promo-mentors6 years ago (edited)


Image source

Hello friends, I appreciate this initiative in search of knowing what others think, able to create, trust and allow users like me to express ourselves to share a dream through writing, without thinking that it can become reality.


Financial freedom seems to be a very pleasant subject for everyone, and it certainly is.

How many of us would not be happy to go out for walks, try without remorse, buy and enjoy everything around us without fear of bankruptcy?

Is it really possible?

From my personal perspective, today, I am not a millionaire, but I thank Steemit for fulfilling several objectives that I had in mind and that came true from the first day I started on the platform.

With financial freedom or not, I am a grateful person for the many blessings that have come to my life, and within it are all of you, that otherwise, without the entry of money generated by this means, I would never have fulfilled one of my most precious dreams, which is to contribute to a good cause, to something good, to what generates changes in our lives, to be humanitarian and to learn to share what little or much we have.

What would you do with financial freedom?

Continue with a project of selfless help that I have proposed and that is necessary in my country, bring love and hope to the most needy places, to people who suffer daily because they do not have a plate of food at their table, because not count with money to keep up, because of the high cost of the unsustainable life we face. I want to them help them change their lives, uniting them to the cause of equal people or in situations even more difficult than theirs, to work together for the common good.

I would continue with this project:

It has always been my desire to help and I have achieved it in the company of a group of friends who carry out this work with me, we decided on this occasion to go to the outskirts of the Dr. Luís Razetti University Hospital in Puerto La Cruz, State of Anzoategui Venezuela. In such a way, to collaborate with people who spend hours, days and nights without something to eat.

Together we are more, we must learn to believe that it is possible that everything can change. Money, it comes and goes, while we have the opportunity to do something for others, we must do it without thinking, just acting.

Without financial worries, I would carry out my social and humanitarian work every day. It is a strong and happy moment at the same time. offering a helping hand to my Venezuela, we hear the words of gratitude, inconsolable tears because people like you or me have remembered them, and this encourages us not to decay and continue to achieve the mission. We do not expect anything in return, we just have to do it to feel good because others are too.


Less words and more facts to generate a positive change, a global impact.
#promo-mentors-challenge

Sort:  

Greetings very important ekl work we do, and this platform serves us a lot to help Venezuela and other countries that really need it, I have an ecological account that collects funds is also called @ malorne3, thanks for sharing with us @cindycam

Hello, if Steemit is really a great community, I cried with happiness for the blessings I have received and for the way my life and that of others have changed. I'll review the account you mention, together in projects like this one would do great things not only in Venezuela but throughout the world.

Amazing goal! Thank you for your entry @cindycam.

Hello, thank you very much for allowing us to express ourselves.

What a good unite but your post is about the financial freedom contest I congratulate you because you are contributing and contributing to have a better country, I am planning a similar activity but this fine-tuning transportation details but I thank you from all those who have helped, God I blessed her there I saw in one of the photos a lady I follow and apresio @deisip67, Saludos

Hello, Mrs. @deisip67 is part of my team. Together we do this great work, which we really do with our hearts.

beautiful publication @anceycam friend of insurance we will continue doing it every day will be better.

We will continue and it will be every day of blessing, because everything has a purpose. @ismaelugas.

love this!! Keep doing what you're doing =) Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42