You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newsletter As A Means to Showcase Promising Community Members

in #promo-mentors7 years ago (edited)

I have been featured once and members, or underrated members steemit newsletter. My opinion is that, this is very helpful to both readers that are searching for new and worthy members. Also highly helpful to new members that need to get exposure.
At that time I was very happy to be featured by my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this. We are hoping to bring interesting content so that the newspaper will be actually read. Even if it doesn't gain the traction needed, it will still be useful for us to understand what our members are working on.

I agree. This is a good idea to include promising members. Good luck with your first newsletter and I will be on the lookout for the first newsletters. Will you be using a specific tag as to index the newsletters?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64