You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge with @evecab

in #promo-mentors6 years ago (edited)

Wow I won? This is unbelievable, because the other two winners are really good in writing and their write ups are very emotional. Thank you so very much @futurethinker for liking my post. Congratulations to @tygertyger and @mtnmeadowmomma too :)

Sort:  

Yes ofcourse your story was very nice to read! Loved it!

I loved your story!! What a unique experience to read about, since we don't have anything like that here unless you count actually joining the military ;)

Wow thanks for dropping by to read, @mtnmeadowmomma! I read yours too on the friendship matter you struggled with and how you grew out of it. Actually it very much resonates with me and I grew out of BFFS and cliques too. I guess that helped me to grow and be more inclusive. I too met a queer girlfriend and it freaked me out.

Thanks again @futurethinker! You are too kind! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74