Project " MilkBox" Logo Contest - My Entries

in #projectmilkbox7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow stemian,
I would like to post my entry for Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest at @officialfuzzy blog that i found today

Thanks to @officialfuzzy for this fantastic logo contest. These is my entries, the first one inspired by "finding nemo" movies 😄.

Logo 1

MILKBOX-01.png

Logo 2

3-01.png

Thank you very much.
regards from Bireuen, Indonesia.

@mulkanjs

Sort:  

You have a good entry! I will join too...

thanks you bro...ok...

Good job my friend. That is a good job.

thanks bro for support

Saya tidak tau harus berkata apa apa., saya rolling stone aja ya...😁

rooooollllllling bro...?????heeeyaa

#familyprotection is a reserved tag which is only for posts that fit the requirements of the @familyprotection community account.

Please remove the 'familyprotection' tag from this post as it does not fit the requirements as explained in the link below.

more info: -- https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@markwhittam/before-using-the-familyprotection-tag-please-read-this

thank you for info...

Very nice work on logo!

Hi, are you a trade designer?

Hi,@mchitman, definitely I am a graphic designer and I have a design company in my hometown, Bireuen, Indonesia. I will design a logo or banner for people in needs and I got paid of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64