You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖 Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest [BeyondBit & EOSBit Prizes Inside]

in #projectmilkbox7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest

https://steemit.com/projectmilkbox/@danyelk/my-entry-for-the-project-milkbox-logo-contest
BTS Account danyelk1
MILKBOX1.png

test.png

Transparent Background
MILKBOX1-transparent.png

This is a contest with some really really really good project behind and I am very pleased to participate in it. Thank you so much @officialfuzzy and your team for this project!!!

I can speak from experience to lose someone, 18 years back the younger sister of my mom disappeared I did a lot of things with my mom to find her but till today we could not find her :(((

So again thank you very much and I wish you in the name of all the people who have lost some loved ones many success with the project and I would very much appreciate if you could keep us informed about the development of the project and please let us know if some lost ones get found.

LOVE&LIGHT

Sort:  

:-( Whoah -- sorry to hear about the close family loss.

Thank you for creating a design. Would be cool to see a variation of this with the milk carton being a secondary side logo next to bigger "project milkbox" title text. The flag could have the tagline in it.

I will be back home tomorrow and then I will work on it.
Thank you for your compassion it is not easy for my mom I told her about this project and she loves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34