You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did I Join Project Milkbox? My Story + Enter The Tell Your Story Challenge!!!

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago

Well what a huge heart and giving spirit. Truly this kind of loss is abrubt and Earth shattering. It's good that you're shedding a light to this issue. I would definitely have to learn more about what it takes to support this effort before I can make a commitment. But you have peeked my interest and plucked my heart strings

Sort:  

I think just joining the Milkbox Discord server is a great start. There isn't any pressure that I've seen. It's more of a community gathering and help where/if you can.

Being a part of the community alone helps. That way people have access to it and know that it is there.

There's more info coming that I'll be resteeming very soon. It'll help answer more questions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48