EXTENDING monthly support to most engaging and active Project.hope core members

in #projecthope3 years ago (edited)

obraz.png

INTRODUCTION

obraz.png

Last month I've shared with you all (PH core team members) my concern related to weekly support. You can refresh your memory here: SOME SERIOUS ISSUES exposed by recent PRICE HIKE.

One of the solutions has been to launch HOPE token on Hive-engine.
A lot has changed since then ...

Unfortunately, it seems that Project.hope will soon cease to exist on HIVE blockchain. We've been targeted for quite some time already and it doesn't seem to have much more sense to continue our work and efforts there. And currently, I personally consider this chain to be VERY TOXIC.

TEMPORARY SOLUTION

obraz.png

For the time being, we've exceeded the timeframe for weekly support to all most active and engaging PH core team members. So according to the plan, that support will continue in the months of May and June.

We've also changed it into "monthly" periods (instead of weekly). Which does make it easier to manage things.

That solution is still just a temporary one and is not solving problem described in this post. It just supposed to give us time to launch mentioned HOPE token, which obviously will not happen anymore.

I have got a piece of small good news:

I won't have time in July to really analyze funds flow and budgets within PH (which will have to be done sometime after PH would cease to exist on HIVE).

For that reason, I will extend monthly support by another 1 month. At least till the end of JULY. And after that time we will decide what's next (a lot will depend on the price of SBD)

IMPORTANT CHANGE

obraz.png

Considering the challenging situation on HIVE, I need to make it clear that comments on HIVE are not going to be taken into consideration anymore. I will not use even 1 more steem to support engagement on hive. So only engagement in the comment section within PH community on steemit counts.

DO NOT RESTEEM, but please confirm reading it (in the comment section below)

Yours, @crypto.piotr
@project.hope founder

cc:
@juanmolina
@lanzjoseg
@josevas217
@franyeligonzalez
@fucho80
@hardaeborla
@adityajainxds
@carlos84
@trabajosdelsiglo
@joseph1956
@mandate
@sandracarrascal
@rbalzan79
@lupafilotaxia
@gifxlove
@menoski
@samminator
@amestyj
@emiliomoron
@madridbg
@tocho2
@tfame3865
@ramsesuchiha
@yusvelasquez
@alokkumar121
@luckyali
@taiwo-writes
@kenny-writes
@crypto.piotr

Sort:  

I confirm that I've received and read this post

Thanks for sharing ❤️💕❤️

I confirm having read the post

Hello friends.

I confirm to have read and understood this post perfectly.

Greetings to all.

Hello friend.
Confirmed and follow the new guidelines.

I confirm reading. Nice update. Great work everyone!

I confirm reading this post

Greetings to all, I confirm the reading dear friend. !

Hello, I confirm reading this post.
For some reason I missed this mention, and it is only now that I am realizing it.

I have read this post

I read the post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46