You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE AFTER HF21

in #projecthope5 years ago

Greetings to everyone, my friend. @crypto.piotr and @project.hope

I am part of your project that makes me very proud. these words which I quote:

Steemit will surely "work" very different now. Creating groups and communities which would support each other (both with comments and upvotes) will be more important than ever.

It's where everything lies.
It's definitely a way to join forces within this new HF21 as I mentioned in my post Active .- "Hardfork 21" _. Inactive The big ones will get bigger and the small ones will be a little harder to grow.

So we must stick together and support each other.

A big hug from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71