You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - day one

in #projecthope5 years ago

Dear Piotr:

Again you have had a brilliant initiative that has caught my attention. The project sounds very interesting.

It can clearly be seen that you will not be perceiving direct gains. Then I can understand that you're doing it again to help.

As for the economic benefit you give us, I totally agree. It is not about receiving a salary, since, we are not your employees or anything like that. On the contrary, we would be benefiting with the growth of our personal accounts. Then these payments would be just extra support from you.

I will not require reporting and I will not act like I'm your boss. We need to make it clear - I want to support your growth but each one of you must be your own "driving force". After those two months I will talk to my partner and we will see what's next. At the moment let's treat it as an "experiment".

This gives us an invaluable freedom to make our decisions. But will it always be like this? or only during this stage of "experiment"?
Later, would you give us "editorial guidelines" ?.

Juan is hopefully going to help me with PROJECT #HOPE.

My brother ... you know I would never disappoint you.

Brothers @lanzjoseg, @fucho80, @jadams2k18: You can always count on me.

Sort:  

Friend @juanmolina.

Thank you for your great support, I believe that together we can go very far. When you walk with friends we all support each other and the road becomes much easier to walk.

What a pretty blue line @lanzjoseg :)

Friend @coach.piotr.

A large part of the world symbolizes with this color are freedom, loyalty, harmony, fidelity, seriousness and truth.

I thought that you "stole" idea of those blue lines from me @lanzjoseg :)

Dear @coach.piotr
In honor of the truth, the line is yours.
I used it because of the meaning that color has. I apologize for doing so without requesting due copyright permission.

Uhahahah @lanzjoseg :) You made me laugh so badly right now :)

C'mon Jose. Don't be so serious. Of course I dont have a problem with it and I don't have a copyright permission :)

Cheers buddy
Piotr

You´re my Friend!

Dear @juanmolina

Thank you for your kind and AWESOME reply.

This gives us an invaluable freedom to make our decisions. But will it always be like this? or only during this stage of "experiment"?

Right now this friend of mine decided to support project with 300$. I added little bit from my own money. And I allocated our budget for this project for 2 months at the moment.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78