You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential collaboration of @project.hope with sbdpotato - what do you think?

in #projecthope4 years ago

Greetings colleagues, a little late here but it has been a very, very busy week for me at the university accompanied by a little internet interruptions.

But well, regarding what is mentioned in the post, about sbd potato, I don't have references like that about it, but the thecryptodrve is an important person of this media, in fact if I remember correctly through @lanzjoseg, it was that I "met" him and voted for his whitness (the only vote I made of the 30 available).

Pd:
I apologize for the delays, and if possible I will go recover the votes I have pending.

Sort:  

Hi @jjqf

Just a moment ago I decided to check out your profile and see if you published any articles lately - only to realize that you didn't publish anything in a long while.
Hope you are well and didn't give up on steemit yet.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90