You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our support from TheRising seem to come to an end + NO POWER DOWN Policy

in #projecthope3 years ago

Greetings. Read the post.

🔶 Regrettable about TheRising.

🔶 I promise not to turn off, but I don't promise not to use my rewards on steem. My family is large and I precisely came back to steemit because I wanted extra income while enjoying the process. In Project Hope I found the perfect place. Still, I could delegate something to PH, but I don't have much SP. Anyway, let me know if you welcome me as a delegator.
🔶 My income in Hive I also use for my daily expenses. However just this week I started a savings plan on both platforms, so not everything I earn I will throw into the market.
🔶 While I was absent these days, I am still committed to improving my interaction with others. I am a believer in the power of comments and am pleased to see this encouraged on PH.

Keep singing along with me. A big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45