You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #project-smackdown begins. Kitty is now being released into the wild

in #project-smackdown7 years ago

I thought I would delegate some SP to the project, but it looks like delegation software is for desktop computers only and I only have my mobile phone.
However it looks like you've already got some nice amount of delegated SP, so have a good hunting.

Sort:  

Indeed. I am closing in on getting a functional RPC to dedicate to forking the Condenser webapp, and after a few small things, implementing these interfaces is top priority. It so happens that Jesta's Vessel is written in node.js also, which means it can be readily adapted. Adding an interface for delegation is on my agenda. As is 'create an account with your own Steem'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28