Kuki Just FOoed It on Steemit

in #programming6 years ago (edited)


Hello, all! My creative name is Kuki and I am a web developer from the beautiful country of roses - Bulgaria.

I'm pretty new to the cryptocurrency concept and that's why I have decided to dilligently do my research on the topic. That's also how I found out about Steemit. Cryptocurrency and content creation in one? Damn, sign me up!

Besides a developer and cryptocurrency enthusiast, I am a drama, music and dance junkie, I lOove to travel, I speak 3 languages and can ask for food in more than 7 :).

As I have interests in many areas, I have decided that my blog will be a mish-mash of my observations on code, cryptocurrency, well-being, fitness, weightloss and other things that pique my interest. I also intend to provide tips on how to find the right type of information when it comes to programming and lifelong learning.

I have high hopes of Steemit and its community - I hope to find other like-minded people.


Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Loading...

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to steemit

Upvoted

hello Kuki ,I am a software developer too.@malorimorow

Hi, nice articles you've got there. I hope I see more indepth content from you in the future.

Thank You. I am looking forward to see a lot of your stuffs too.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tsvetab to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @tsvetab, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85