You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Self-Taught Programmer?

in #programming7 years ago

Well if self-taught I pick someone who search online for courses or do their own struggle finding some sources to learn from so the ones I have seen so far are the great programmers.
Like you can take one programmer or I can say jack of all trades : Bucky Roberts. He has got his own youtube channel and website a kind of learning community (thenewboston.com). Taking all these points I will some what disagree with your point but overall as you said first we need to define self-taught term so I am agree with that as many are not that good programmers but in the same time you can't say self-taught are not good programmers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41