Sort:  

Why, this bot is to show that everyone can make one. I want Steemit to ban all bots.

Steemit is never going to ban all bots. Please just stop this useless bot, it really does nothing meaningful!

If not, I'm gonna teach everyone how to build their own bot to filter out spam, and other bots. But first they need to know how a that kind of spamming bot is built

That sounds great. Can you still stop the other bot please? It will just create hundreds of meaningful posts.
Eventually somebody will be pissed and flag you - we don't want that to happen...

But if there's no spamming bots, people won't get annoyed enough to start finding solutions to fight them.

So you want to create a problem in order to teach people to solve it. That is just stupid, sorry.

Just stop it please...

I'm not gonna stop it. There are already spamming bots, you just don't see them, because they don't say they're bots, like mine did.

Ok

If I ever see it under one of my posts again I will downvote your rewards :)

Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50