Sort:  

Nice! :D
Notice: This was done by my bot, don't take advice from a bot!
'People' leaving such generic comments are bots as well.
If my username differs from @ai-enthusiast, hate for this spam direct to him!

My own bot spammed me. WOW

Can you stop this pointless bot please? It will add zero value to Steemit. Please you your skills for something with a meaning. Thank you!

Why, this bot is to show that everyone can make one. I want Steemit to ban all bots.

Steemit is never going to ban all bots. Please just stop this useless bot, it really does nothing meaningful!

If not, I'm gonna teach everyone how to build their own bot to filter out spam, and other bots. But first they need to know how a that kind of spamming bot is built

That sounds great. Can you still stop the other bot please? It will just create hundreds of meaningful posts.
Eventually somebody will be pissed and flag you - we don't want that to happen...

But if there's no spamming bots, people won't get annoyed enough to start finding solutions to fight them.

So you want to create a problem in order to teach people to solve it. That is just stupid, sorry.

Just stop it please...

I'm not gonna stop it. There are already spamming bots, you just don't see them, because they don't say they're bots, like mine did.

Such a creative objectives, congratulation for your success with implementing a useless bot.

Like we don't have enough on this blockchain already...

if there's no spamming bots, people won't get annoyed enough to start finding solutions to fight them.

There are too many of those man, where do you live that you can't see?

I would love to welcome your solution instead.

Sorry for the flag but this is really not a good idea to teach useless people how to make other's life harder.

Please delete this post so that I can revoke my flag!

I deleted the post

Thank you.
I kind of understand where your intentions coming from but please don't teach people how to hack/spam/do bad, they'll do it anyway.

Also glad you disabled your own instance of the spamming bot too:)

If you want to check out my bot, you're invited now. It is currently in closed beta so keep it secret yet ;)

It does one thing which steem does not. Gives you proper notifications on various events. No spam, no surprises, no sharing keys, you only get what you subscribe for. And it's free too :D

If you're interested and have Discord app on your phone or pc, head to this link: https://discord.gg/eUHQ327

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94