You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data Visualization In R With plotly

in #programming7 years ago

Good intro-post. I'm interested in what kind of jobs I could get to make use of the data visualisation techniques I've been learning. Are you doing this kind of stuff professionally, or just learning it for enjoyment?

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @runtime.

Are you doing this kind of stuff professionally, or just learning it for enjoyment?

For enjoyment and for employment into stats and/or data science.

I'm interested in what kind of jobs I could get to make use of the data visualisation techniques I've been learning.

I think there is good demand for data visualization skills but I can't say for sure. Data visualization can be supplemented with skills in data cleaning, data extraction and data analysis (with prediction).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70