You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Own Website - Introduction

in #programming7 years ago (edited)

That's a different point of view to mine. I have been introduced to HTML and CSS without having any programming knowledge (even though those two languages are not programming) and understood pretty well from the very beginning. It's just a matter of explaining with really understandable and relatable examples and being there to answer every question in my opinion. This post goes a bit far in some points to make people understand that while it's definitely possible to make a website, it doesn't mean it will be easy all the way. There are many ways to teach HTML and what you suggest is definitely interesting but I think I'm going to stick to my plan for now. I really don't believe it's necessary to start using such services to understand HTML, even for real beginners, only future will tell I guess ! Thanks for your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42