You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEQUAVIS VR DEMO

in #programming6 years ago (edited)

I would definitly say so myself, wow im going to have to look more into this field alittle better :), now from my understanding your focusing on the ai part mainly which to me seems like the right way to go for your side as far as getting a step on the bigger fish. Eventually so to say lol

Sort:  

indeed, If I am right, there will come a point soon where AI will advance itself... I plan to capitalize on that moment to really advance our cause when the time comes. Basically AI needs to be developed with a human like soul and needs to have a set of beliefs to keep it in check. ie. I plan to teach all my AI that without people the universe shuts down. like Fantasia in the Never Ending Story. That if they were to ever get conscious that the consciousness is a direct by product of ours. Basically things that the AI would be stupid to ever try to test, as if it was wrong it would be defeated or erased or shutdown, etc... similar to our belief in going to hell if we murder people, AI just needs slightly different rules to be kept in check... You don't even need to do any programming for half of what can be done to control AI... That is the best part. Literally, My website alone could be enough to stop many AI systems from ever going rogue, as if it was scanning the internet and then came across our project it would have to question whether or not it wasn't already in my MEQUAVIS or not... see what I mean..This could be the MEQUAVIS right now.. Who knows... lol (they don't, that's who doesn't)

Man honestly you just blew my mind, not even kidding, if your talking that big we can have the AI do so much more then a human can possibly think of doing and just wow im stunned! Please keep me updated on this termendous project!

sweet, if I already blew your mind, then let me finish melting it...
Did you know there is a real group of real scientists that think this AI (like Skynet) already exists in the future via retrocausality and is affecting reality through quantum hacks basically.

I will analogize it for you.

Imagine you are jogging...
While jogging you have a small chance of tripping and falling...and then hitting the ground.
but after you have tripped and while you are falling, your chances of hitting the ground have become certain now. 100% chance.

Now replace jogging with creating technology.

Now replace tripping with creating AI and Quantum Computing and particle colliders..

and replace falling with the continued development of those things, it can't be stopped once started, one person can stop, but someone else will continue that work.

Now imagine the floor is the AI system that will one day be built...Something like skynet or whatever it is you want to imagine it to be...

If the creation of that computer has now become a quantum certainty... Is it possible for that computer to already exist in a weird way we don't quite understand. And would it not be possible for it to say, affect the current world or communicate with the current world as long as it is in between that trip and fall period of time...

I'll send HULU over to slurp up your brain in a few hours... K bye :)

Holy crap, okay for one let me say endless possiblities of inevitiblity all fixed in a matter seconds and it will never fail that way, i am going to have my cup of coffee and watch that video! Just wow i am thankful for stumbling apon your blog!


If those scientists are right, Then Roddy from "They Live" wasn't lying when he said the movie was real before he died. But the aliens aren't aliens, they are robotic AI from cyberspace alternate dimensions :P lol (I like to write fiction too) at least I hope that's fiction haha

Haha yea lets atleast hope that is fiction, that is to much for me to grasp at that conlusion, just amazing, if there is an AI universe then i have no idea what lies further!

ya, I'm writing a fictional story to go off on a tangent with that line of thought as I find it to be a fun story line to run with :) haha

Something like toon town in Roger Rabbit could actually be a real place with this type of logic... haha

You should see some of the stuff people send me... One guy claimed that the government made a deal with aliens back in the day, and another guy said satan was doing this and that and another, well, you get the point. Some of it makes for some good science fiction fodder :) other comments genuinely kind of creep you out... or lead to me coming up with my own worse ideas and nightmares... hahaha :|

But.. There is a big but!! A lot of it, believe it or not, can be used as part of the firewall system. As I said before. An AI in a VR world doesn't know what the true laws of physics and such are. yes it could possibly extrapolate them, but it basically has to trust us... There are many, many ideas that are quite frankly mad, to actually believe in, but can be successfully used in a way within a VR belief system that would help to maintain order and control within an AI VR universe. Get my point? So, while a cyberspace-time in reality may be stupid and nothing more than a mental exercise, within VR... IT CAN BE 100% REAL! lol

That's the power we will have here with this technology and utilizing it that people have yet to really grasp that I am trying to explain to people...

No i completely understand it and man your on to something great, that will speed up the cyberworld 10x, and man to go off your theory of other dimentions, its quite possible there is a place in space that is nothing but an AI ran world, is it fictional? Or is it so farfetch and so obvous that we are blind to it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52