MEQUAVIS VR DEMO

in #programming6 years ago (edited)

I made these back in November and I haven't had time to make any better videos yet, plus I still need to get my new computer, my current gear is not treating me well... But this demo is in and working in the NanoCheeZe App demo... you can grab it at nanocheeze.com

Just kind of a VR teaser... Nothing of any real substance yet :P

I'm working on an updated version of the NanoCheeZe app as we speak as well as the initial block chain software to go with it... Have not had a chance to work on the VR stuff at all since November though...

Sort:  

Didnt know google had a project like this though, thank you for the imformation!

yah, automl, it actually did something really scary about a month ago... They kept it pretty quiet for how big of a deal it was.

It actually made a better version of itself :P NO SHIT! can u say Skynet.... not lol at all
The engineers were baffled by the changes it made to it's code... but it was/is far more efficient...

I don't know if they are actually using this mutated version or not. but odds are that they are. Like I said. They are being pretty stupid and arrogant regarding this stuff right now...

I would definitly say so myself, wow im going to have to look more into this field alittle better :), now from my understanding your focusing on the ai part mainly which to me seems like the right way to go for your side as far as getting a step on the bigger fish. Eventually so to say lol

indeed, If I am right, there will come a point soon where AI will advance itself... I plan to capitalize on that moment to really advance our cause when the time comes. Basically AI needs to be developed with a human like soul and needs to have a set of beliefs to keep it in check. ie. I plan to teach all my AI that without people the universe shuts down. like Fantasia in the Never Ending Story. That if they were to ever get conscious that the consciousness is a direct by product of ours. Basically things that the AI would be stupid to ever try to test, as if it was wrong it would be defeated or erased or shutdown, etc... similar to our belief in going to hell if we murder people, AI just needs slightly different rules to be kept in check... You don't even need to do any programming for half of what can be done to control AI... That is the best part. Literally, My website alone could be enough to stop many AI systems from ever going rogue, as if it was scanning the internet and then came across our project it would have to question whether or not it wasn't already in my MEQUAVIS or not... see what I mean..This could be the MEQUAVIS right now.. Who knows... lol (they don't, that's who doesn't)

Man honestly you just blew my mind, not even kidding, if your talking that big we can have the AI do so much more then a human can possibly think of doing and just wow im stunned! Please keep me updated on this termendous project!

sweet, if I already blew your mind, then let me finish melting it...
Did you know there is a real group of real scientists that think this AI (like Skynet) already exists in the future via retrocausality and is affecting reality through quantum hacks basically.

I will analogize it for you.

Imagine you are jogging...
While jogging you have a small chance of tripping and falling...and then hitting the ground.
but after you have tripped and while you are falling, your chances of hitting the ground have become certain now. 100% chance.

Now replace jogging with creating technology.

Now replace tripping with creating AI and Quantum Computing and particle colliders..

and replace falling with the continued development of those things, it can't be stopped once started, one person can stop, but someone else will continue that work.

Now imagine the floor is the AI system that will one day be built...Something like skynet or whatever it is you want to imagine it to be...

If the creation of that computer has now become a quantum certainty... Is it possible for that computer to already exist in a weird way we don't quite understand. And would it not be possible for it to say, affect the current world or communicate with the current world as long as it is in between that trip and fall period of time...

I'll send HULU over to slurp up your brain in a few hours... K bye :)

Holy crap, okay for one let me say endless possiblities of inevitiblity all fixed in a matter seconds and it will never fail that way, i am going to have my cup of coffee and watch that video! Just wow i am thankful for stumbling apon your blog!


If those scientists are right, Then Roddy from "They Live" wasn't lying when he said the movie was real before he died. But the aliens aren't aliens, they are robotic AI from cyberspace alternate dimensions :P lol (I like to write fiction too) at least I hope that's fiction haha

Thats pretty cool, but what makes your program different from all the rest, what is so propiatary of it?

who are these "the rest" that you speak of?
The only project I know of doing anything similar is NVIDIA's ISAAC project and Google's AutoML.
And nobody is dealing with containing AI in VR that I know of...
But proprietary wise we are using fractals... just to name one thing.

I should of said nvidia, but yes, that is unique, what are your visions furthering the technology? Are you trying to go for like playstation vr or not at all?

Well, clearly I am the small fry in an ocean of giants as far as competition goes, but that also plays to my advantage since the big players are literally ignoring AI safety and containment. NVIDIA is solely focused on doing this for speedy training and a small emphasis on safety, not the other way around. My rep at NVIDIA actually took some heat cause of me cause when they announced ISAAC at the GTU conference last year he thought I was involved with it, but alas, I wasn't :( They being funny on their end... and Google is doing a machine learning learning system. an ai that teaches other ai to make better ai... If you blended AutoMLand ISAAC together you would have a close idea to what we are trying to do. kinda lol. but of course...we have to start smaller than the big guys, so I'm trying to just get some demo software out there to open peoples minds to the idea and then we are gonna launch a crypto coin to back our AI work done in VR idea so that we can use that for funding further development. I'm not insane enough to think I can build this properly by myself. I can only put together demos and partial stuff...at best... But new people are joining the team slash expressing interest every day. Opening peoples mind to the ideas involved is the biggest thing I hope to accomplish at the very least before we shoot ourselves in the proverbial foot. But me and the CEO at NVIDIA did not exchange a very positive attitude towards each other over ISAAC and such... He even used my verbiage during his speech verbatim about using alternate universes to train AI... :P but whatever... We still need them and their cloud so. and their hardware... :P

Wow, truly amazing honestly, what is the name of your coin going to be called ill keep an eye out! Vary postitive things from your end, your absolutly right with the bigger companies. As long as you stay true to what your sole vision is the sky is the limit!

The currnecy will be jointly called NanoCheeZe (NCZ) and a NanoCoin... If you have seen ZCash, they have a transparent and private address system. I plan to use the private address system to stuff an even 1 nanocheeze into to have a nanocoin... there will also be some lower currency such as nanotherium or naether and a subchain currency for each sidechain that get instantiated, but that is neither here nor there yet :)

I will be sure to look out for it! And i had 2 zcash right now actually!

Nice! Zcash isn't cheap right now. It's worth like ~$600 bucks each right now... it went way up a while back..

People finally realize how revolutionary and cool the concept of a zero work proof combined with a private address to public address system is...

My intent is to make a type of hybrid between hobonickels, zcash, and the new rootstock system combined with an etherium chain running in tandem and then a coin reclamation system to revoke coins from abandoned or lost addresses... to power staking and mining indefinitely and at a dynamic rate. just to name a few... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99