You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lego® Like Creation To Teach Programming? A New Toy Is In The Family Future!

in #programming7 years ago

At least you admit you'd like to play with this set yourself! Looks like fun, I must say. Thank God, I'm not tempted, as my son is already doing code on the computer. Even taught me a few things about it. He loves being the teacher! :)

Sort:  

Yes, I do like to play. It not only helps to keep me young but it also allows me some quality time with the children. I've escaped makeup on the face, so far!

It's great your son loves to be the teacher. In college, I always found teaching others really helped me to master the material. Love it when I read children are learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56