My favourite gif memes about programming

in #programming7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!

While I was putting together my last post of my favourite programming memes of the week I did a little house keeping and realised that along with all the great memes I've also aquired quite a few great gif images.

I usually avoid including gifs in my weekly post since they run on a loop so often by the time you realise it's a gif image you usually have to watch the end of it first and wait for the animation cycle to complete before actually viewing it.

That's just a pet peave of mine though. I have included the full link to each image below so If it also bugs you, you can just open it easily in a new tab.

Hope you guys enjoy them!


When the bug gets the best of you...

2
Full Image


How I feel working on code I wrote lst year...

3
Full Image


Windows...

4
Full Image


Not funny, just cool...

5
Full Image


How a DDOS attack feels...

6
Full Image


When Windows didn't care about security...

7
Full Image


When I'm done, I'm done...

8
Full Image


Oh my...

9
Full Image


The dawn of the geek...

10
Full Image


Why I don't deploy on Fridays...

11
Full Image


Dealing with deadlines...

12
Full Image


My co-worker every damn day...

13
Full Image


Did I hear somebody say npm?..

14
Full Image


When programmers actually try to make UX difficult...

15
Full Image


Seems legit...

16
Full Image

Well that's all for now, till next time!

https://steempixel.com/status/@kurtrohlandt

As always a shoutout to my top 5 voters!

https://steempixel.com/shoutout/@kurtrohlandt

Sort:  

lol , nice meme @kurtrohlandt :D

:D good job. Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86