Best I.T & Programming memes of the week

in #memes8 years ago (edited)

23.jpg

JOKE: A physicist, an engineer and a programmer were in a car driving over a steep alpine pass when the brakes failed. The car was getting faster and faster, they were struggling to get round the corners and once or twice only the feeble crash barrier saved them from crashing down the side of the mountain. They were sure they were all going to die, when suddenly they spotted an escape lane. They pulled into the escape lane, and came safely to a halt.

The physicist said "We need to model the friction in the brake pads and the resultant temperature rise, see if we can work out why they failed".

The engineer said "I think I've got a few spanners in the back. I'll take a look and see if I can work out what's wrong".

The programmer said "Why don't we get going again and see if it's reproducible?"

Hi all!

I'm back again with some more great memes that made me laugh. This week the memes are related more to I.T in general, still the sad thing is that not many people I know really get the humour in them that I relate to (I'm sure you'll understand). So If you're an I.T enthusiast I'm sure you will see the beauty in them.

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

Memes 'o the week...

1.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.png

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

24.jpeg

25.png

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

33.jpg

34.jpg

35.jpg

36.png
37.png
38.png

39.jpg

40.jpg

41.jpg

42.jpg

Well thats all for now!

status

As always a shoutout to my top voters!

shoutout

Have a great week!

Sort:  

How many programmers to change a lightbulb? None, it is a hardware issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53