First time: Google Kickstart Round G 2020

in #programming4 years ago

This is my first time attending the Google Kickstart online coding competition.

https://codingcompetitions.withgoogle.com/kickstart/round/00000000001a0069

Result: Solve first two puzzles, and pass only 1 test case for the third one. Keep getting WA for the rest.

image.png

Compared to Leetcode, Google Kickstart is harder - not only it requires you to write a complelte problem with input/output of specific format, but also when you are given WA/TL, you don't know the test case at all. So, for Google Kickstart, it is completely a blackbox.

First puzzle, easy - two pointer to compute the combination

Second puzzle, iterate all the diagoals to compute the maximum sub.


Follow me for topics of Algorithms, Blockchain and Cloud.
I am @justyy - a Steem Witness
https://steemyy.com

My contributions

Support me

If you like my work, please:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29