You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The path to become a Blockchain Developer JEDI MASTER - How to get there

in #programming6 years ago

Great to see some crypto padawans around here!

I'm more of an artist myself. But seeing the potential of crypto going forward I couldn't resist fullfilling this old time dream of mine. Learn code.

Always fascinated me but didn't think I was capable.

I started learning web development in general in November (with freecodecamp). I'm starting javascript and plan on learning python after that. I hope to get skilled enough to lend a job in the field. My plan is to work on Steemit/crypto related project on the side. Post css art and animation on Steemit. So much to do. Very exciting times.

Thanks for sharing your journey! Hope we can motivate eachother and follow our progression as we go. See you around ;-)

Ps: Any Developer discord I can join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47