Sort:  

Ooh, thanks man. I will check that out as I have never seen it. Would be nice if there was a better price point.

Figure maybe trying Ebay or something. It's a niche market so the prices seem to be jacked.

I think my son is more excited about these than he is the Algobrix. He is waiting for his mom to get home and we are out here looking at this. We just counted how many ten dollar bills it will take to get the 20 set. "I 'm saving up my money for the twenty set", he says.

We know how niche markets work. Higher price point...but that's the advantage for a business in a niche market.

It probably wouldn't be too difficult to build them at home for those who know how. Good luck with this project. Definitely great for kids to get into robotics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58