You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are your FAKE FOLLOWERS?

in #programming7 years ago

I will try to run this code and I would be interested to see my fake followers. I agree that it's not the number of followers but the quality ones who actually engage .

This is why I don't run contests, yet. But I did one time but it was pretty hidden, like a test to see if someone is really reading. And one of my followers won some SBD lol. It's pretty nice to know that someone really reads what you write.

Sort:  

If you want to run the code, you need Linux. I wasn't able to install the Steem module on Windows. Also, if you run it, it sometimes times out and raises an error. Then you just need to rerun the script.

Hahaha interesting idea, I also have the feeling that many people aren't reading your post and just comment somethng. When did you make this contest? I didn't see it.

Ahhh, I have to go through all the trouble of installing Linux. Ok, I will check this steem module then.

Reacting Before Reading - The Rise of the Unaware

It is inside lol.

You can try installing it on windows but it didn't work for me. I use Linux Ubuntu with VirtualBox on Windows. That's the easiest way.

Thanks for the link

Ok thanks, I will check out that virtual box!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51