Progress Report - June 2018

in #programming6 years ago

Featured Image

I post a progress report showing what I did and how my products performed each month.
Last month's report can be seen here.

What did I do

Productive Hours in June

I worked 48 productive hours. 💪 (Tracked using RescueTime.)
I didn't watch anything new in June.

As you can see from the number's I didn't do much. At least, I finished the landing page for my new book about EOS smart contract development.
Now I'm ready to start producing the first content 😍

Apps

Downloads

Total downloads of all my apps went up to 715 this month. I finally gained about 80 downloads again after a rough downward trend the last couple of months.

In-App Purchases

In-app Purchases went down to 5 orders. (-4)

I made an estimated 17.06€ (-16.68€) this way.

Ad Revenue

My ad revenue stayed at 50.07€ (+1.79€) for 52,000 AdMob banner impressions.

App Income AdMob

Total App Income

In total, this month's app income was 67.13€ (-14.89€).

IAPsAdsTotal
17.06€50.07€67.13€

Platform Growth

Website

Sessions went down a bit to 7992 on my website.

Website Traffic

I did not stick to my bi-weekly post schedule.
I only wrote one article and did not finish another post this weekend.
But, I'm sure I can make up for that in July.

  1. Building a landing page in Vue.js

Subscribers

My twitter followers increased by 10 to 271.

What's next

Finish up what's left over from last month:

  • I still have my fix my EOS proof of concept app for version 1 and deploy it.
  • Write tutorials for free and link to my book. Collect email addresses. All while actually writing the book.
  • I should live-stream my coding more again.

Originally published at https://cmichel.io

Sort:  

@cmichel You have received a 100% upvote from @steemmentor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80