Looking For A Developer - 25% Of Revenue available

in #programmer5 years ago (edited)

I need someone with a good level of proficiency of necessary skills to build a Steem App. I have a reasonable knowledge of computing and the general problems that could occur. But I don't have the skills at this current time to build a good website, I could learn it but the time it would take I fear my idea could already have been built. This will be a partnership where I will deal with the management fiat funding as well as the creative ideas, I will also be working with Witnesses and other high profile Steem members to promote and use this system I propose.

This idea is built around my original idea where I have had further ideas and discussions about it. The very basic idea is here and personally looking and discussing the idea with someone who isnt involved in Steem but is involved with programming, he seemed to think it was very doable.

The financial rewards at the start for all of us would be reasonably low but I have certain ideas and possible revenue streams we could look at. I also have someone that has the hardware expertise and server knowledge to deal with that side of running.

I have current people who can do this and it could be a team project and share the revenue but then its less work so if you message me we can sort something out!

If you are interested please comment below or contact me on my discord:
My @ is KPH

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrultracheese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.


You just planted 0.19 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already
7353.51 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32355.96
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32