This is the last year at my current job! Played out ALL YEAR LONG!

in #profile7 years ago

This is what I plan to do this year and I want to do it right in front of all of you. I believe it is going to motivate me and push my limits and push me harder. This is the year of my LIBERATION from family business chaos and craziness. This will be a story and the production of something new. I want to stun you with what I have worked decades to have the the ability to make! Come with me for the ride of my lifetime and YOU"RE going to see SEXY Jewelry in the making!
This does NOT mean any references to ANYTHING distasteful. Just CLEAN lines, SMOOTH curves...CANDY for your eyes for sure.

I do hope you follow me on this adventure as I will definitely be following you.

I want to do this here on Blockchain technology because I just admire is ssoo much.
I have been in crypto currency investing for a short time but I read and heard enough about this place that feel CONFIDENT that there is so much growth potential here because these guys did it right.
So that's my story and that's what's happening here.

MY ONLY REQUEST is HONESTY!!! It wont hurt my feelings, I PROMISE!
Tell me what I am doing wrong or can do better. ( besides my POS website ) recommendations r welcome for that'

Sincerely overjoyed to meet you all soon.

TA

Sort:  

Congratulations @taxholiday, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Than you my friend but I can not read what it says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63