What would the official steemit avatar look like?

in #profile8 years ago

Hello peeps,

I recently did a fun activity here called the Profile Pick Challenge and got to thinking, If steemit were to use a custom avatar logo other than the one they use now what would it look like?

I think Mark @bitminter has the idea possibly?https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge

What do you think the official steemit avatar logo should look like? Perhaps you could design something at show it off just for fun :-)

My Profile

Name: Your KaraSteemit ID: @nailsbykara
Country: Planet EarthContact: Maybe later

About Me: Hello, this is me nail technician by day and steemit fan at night. I recently joined steemit while doing a search on how to earn extra crypto online. Looks like it was ment to be. A big thank you to @bitminter who created the " Profile Pic Challenge " :-) I can now steemit my profile in style! Peace

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.3 and reading ease of 69%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49