Sort:  

You could have a profile page that lists your websites :) .. Or a website that lists your Steemit posts, hehe.

Hi Tim, I think that is a good idea to list steemit posts on my website. But my website is an English learning website and I like to write about culture inside steemit. Would it not be a conflict of interest if I shared steemposts on a language platform? Just wondering?

Not sure. It is your website, so it is totally up to you.

If you wanted to, you could create a 'hidden' section of your website which didn't have any links to it from the main page, and put all of your steemit related content there. (Just an idea.)

you might try creating a subdomain like "steemit.yoursite.com" to keep things separate. technically you'd be on a different website. hope this helps!

I think your first option is where I'll be going. Tho I already have my websites in my sig. I've been putting links to my posts at the bottom of each post and that has started to get unwieldy. The 100SP question though is - what do we do when we can't edit the post with new links any more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45