You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Custom Profile Challenge

in #profile8 years ago (edited)

My Profile

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaContact: [email protected]

About Me: Hello, My name is mark I am the creator of this post. This is another example profile post and a little info about me and who I am. Please reply in this thread or start a new " Submit your Story" and don't forget to link back to this post. Thank you :-)

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bdavid/profile-pic-challenge

My Profile*

Name:BrianSteemit ID: @bdavid
Country: USAContact: [email protected]

About Me: Just your average walking contradiction. I'm a Harley riding, gun loving, libertarian, atheist, and above all a family man.

Awesome love the pic, what a beautiful family photo thanks for this!

@bdavid It is recommended that you remove your email id from your post. There are plenty of scammers who might be willing to take advantage of this fact. Other details are fine. Same goes for you too @bitminer. Cheers. :)

I have changed the markup, Thanks for the concern I am glad you brought it up thank you. I have changed contact to links.

I love the fact you love Harleys, bikes are a passion of mine aswell!

so that's why I see your profile like this in the other posts.

Hi, yes you can create a custom profile for fun, please if you need help just shout! Thanks

thanks Mark nice to see another South African on Steemit ,please look at my photos from Africa Burn this year and like and follow ,ive just joined and still trying to find my way around , Cheers G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35