The Steemit Crypto Academy Professor - Application

in #professorapplication3 years ago (edited)

Application.png

After I read the update from @steemitblog's post 4 days ago with the title Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update August 23rd, 2021 - Recruiting Professors and Promoters, today I want to submit an application as one of the Professors at Crypto Academy as one of the additional representatives from Indonesia.

Experience in Steem and blockchain

Before getting to know the steemit platform in December 2016, I was familiar with crypto by reading related articles about crypto and started mining one of the DOGE coins which was released on December 6, 2013, I became interested in continuing to explore cryptographic systems which then I started trading on the Poloniex exchange.

Getting to know the Steemit Platform is a positive energy for me to encourage the growth of the assets I have and open up space to trade STEEM and SBD as coins that I have earned from curating posts that I make. I officially received Crypto Education after taking a study class created by steemitblog and there I also attended 5 materials guided by different crypto professors. My busyness as a medical worker during covid-19 made me stop attending courses and focus on the STEEM Promo sector and STEEM Education through two communities (Steem Education Community and STEEM Entrepreneurs Community).

Why I Feel Fit to be a Steemit Crypto Professor

Although I don't follow a lot of material presented by several crypto professors, but I believe that I feel suitable to be one of the candidates for the Steemit Crypto Professor, this is based on my orientation to continue to build STEEM education in the STEEM Education Community and the Integration of STEEM into the Business world in the STEEM Entrepreneurs Community forum, and in the near future I as the Admin of the STEEM Education Community have a STEEM education program Mini Crypto Program : initiated by @liasteem for beginners so that they can understand the basics of Crypto and Blockchain systems. The output of this program is to encourage understanding and education of crypto for users of the Steemit platform so that they have the competence to take courses/classes at Crypto Academy.

I have a strategy to encourage user growth to join the Steem Crypto Academy Program, this strategy is realized by providing Crypto and Blockchain education to all community members and other users who have a track record as a Trader or investor in the world of cryptocurrencies. Why so far the number of crypto users in the category of minimal participants? the answer is that understanding and learning concepts are not adequate and this is one of the tips to encourage user growth to take crypto learning classes.

5-WEEK COURSE FOR NEWCOMERS TO CRYPTO ACADEMY

WEEK-1 : THE EARLY FOUNDATION OF KNOWING CRYPTO

In the first week as an introduction to crypto for Newcomers, I will provide material about the basics of cryptocurrencies, this is the initial foundation for newscomers to move to the next level, the provisions obtained will be a reference for taking the next class.

  1. Understanding Crypto
  2. Types of crypto
  3. Cryptocurrency Characteristics
  4. Crypto Asset Classification (Coins and Tokens)
  5. Crypto Value Determinants
  6. Blockchain Technology
  7. Crypto Asset Technical Analysis
Week 2 : Getting to Know Crypto Trading
  1. Reading Crypto Charts (Down Theory and Principles)
  2. Technical Analysis
  3. Cryptography timeframe
  4. Crypto market capitalization
Week 3 : Crypto Trading Strategy
  1. Scalping
  2. Buy Dips and Hold
  3. Follow the Trend
  4. Staking Coin Investment
Week 4 : Important Indicators in Cryptocurrency Trading
  1. MYC Indicator
  2. Relative Strength Index
  3. Bollinger Bands
  4. Moving Averages
  5. Ichimoku Cloud
Week 5 : Getting to Know Candlesticks
  1. Graphics
  2. Pattern
  3. Candlestick Chart Elements

LINKS TO THE TOP THREE CRYPTOGRAPHY-RELATED PUBLICATIONS PUBLISHED IN STEEM AND CRYPTO ACADEMY

  1. Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3 | Home Work Task for @alphafx: Trading and Holding
  2. sᴛᴇᴇᴍɪᴛ ᴄʀʏᴘᴛᴏ ᴀᴄᴀᴅᴇᴍʏ sᴇᴀsᴏɴ 𝟸, Week 1 || Decentralization system and Centralization system || Fostered by Prof. Crypto @yousafharoonkhan
  3. Steemit Crypto Academy Week 1 | ICO (Initial Coin Offering)

Thus my application submission for Steemit Crypto Academy Professor, I hope I get the opportunity to become one of the Professors at Crypto Academy.

Sort:  

Good luck buddy, wish you all the best, success !

Thank you... Whatever the result later, this is the best for me.

You deserve to be a professor, good luck bro..

Thank you for support Mr

I really support you as one of the candidates, good luck my bro.

Thank you buddy...

You're the best candidate from Indonesia. Your track record in steem promos since 2017 and your activeness in charity activities, the community proves your commitment to Steem.. best wishes for you..

Good luck bro @irawandedy

Thanks you bro for support

You are very worthy to be Professors, and I believe you are selected. Moreover, your track record is unquestionable.

Is the Best @irawandedy.

I hope your wishes come true...

I really support you, I wish you success

I trust you Mr. @irawandedy
Good luck for your Professor application!!

I'm just trying and continuing to learn to become a professor, I'm sure you will also be selected in this application

Wish you best of luck

Thanks my friend

Great, I wish you success as a Crypto Professor. Good luck my Friend.

Thank you for support Mr

You really deserve the post of the Steemit Crypto Academy Professor. I 100% sure that you will get the opportunity and we will be benefited from your knowledge and guidance.

Greetings
@printskill

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30