You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hobby-My Passion-My Profession!!!

You did a very very good job here @samsmego! That's how you make a good post!!! Keep doing that and engage with lots of people and you will do really well here! Go to my page davemccoy and look at my latest post and enter that contest. It will help you to learn even more about how to make good connections! Keep it up and I'm happy to make your post a top 10 of the day!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

I appreciate you @davemccoy. I looked at your post and found it appealing. Thank you @newbieresteemday for upvoting and resteeming me as part of #newbieresteemdays's top 10 post. I feel honoured!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47