You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Stay Productive?

in #productivity6 years ago

I find that technology helps me very much as tracking progress is key and targeting realistic die dates helps me be accountable with those tasks. Although I also prioritize the high priority items, I also tend to get smaller task out of the way quickly so that they do not interrupt my list or stick to my mind if I can get it out of the way quickly. At work, I also tend to delegate the tasks that can be done by others with reviews before delivering. It helps the team learn and feel ownership with tasks. Great hearing from you and looking forward to the adventure move to PR!

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm a fan of doing the small important or urgent things quickly to free the mind for the big urgent and important. Delegation is another area I plan to practice more. There are many people within the eosDAC community, as an example, who want to get more involved and contribute value, but just need someone to clarify where that value can best be added. A little more time spent there could go a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39