You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Stay Productive?

in #productivity6 years ago

Brother Luke! I'm finally back to the land of good internet (Hong Kong) after my India trip and I got the pleasure to read your article. What a lovely read. You're lucky to have a supportive wife like Corrine. Really looking forward to present you Gladys @gladysmak at Anarchapulco in February. I see that you've been really busy, I been there, it's an ultimate art/skill to manage your time effectively. The tips you mention are definitely useful. Thank you for your time/efforts you put in this share. Much Love, always.

Sort:  

Thanks Jan! I hope we can make it to Anarchapulco. I haven't made plans for it yet because we're so focused on the Puerto Rico move in December and Steemfest next month.

I'm glad you have internet again. That's like water. Gotta have it. :)

Gotcha Luke, I hear you. Just FYI the rooms will sell out soon, so if you have a hunch you’ll go then book now. Also I’m gonna be part of the team (will speak to the “kids and youngsters” part of the audience) so I have lots of inside info about the upcoming ‘pulco. It will be nothing like the last one. There will be SO MUCH AMAZING stuff going on I had hard time imagining it. Best event of the year hands down. Hope you can make it!

Wow. You think it will sell out? I thought they were renting the entire hotel? Dang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65