You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have 88 browser tabs open

in #procrastination7 years ago (edited)

My problem or lack of one is I have tons of ram because it's a video editing machine. And with modern browsers I rarely see crashes anymore. Sometimes my PC is on for a day or two with all the tabs open even multiple incognito windows, because I need 4 separate sessions for managing all the accounts, marketing and social media tasks I do, rather than meticulously having to logoff and logon each one over and over all day.

But I can't just kill my sessions when they get too big

I have OCD related to information, see my latest post here on that:
https://steemit.com/writing/@mikeparker/facing-writer-s-block-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11